Posted on

first_imgPlease see below for the allocations on finals day:Men’s Open               Miah Williams, Adam Foley, Dave BaggioWomen’s Open           Berkie Kapa, Dale Lawrence, Sam ClarkMixed Open               Ray Cairns, Luke McKenzie, Anthony SmithMen’s 30’s                 Michael Winter, Brad Smith, Matt LaverySenior Mixed             Thys McCurdy, Nathan Budge, Derek FisherMen’s 35’s                  Scott Campbell, Simon Jackson, Mark KellyMen’s 40’sBill Slade, Barry McNamara, Greg TaylorCongratulations to the following Australian referees who also received awards:Leading Senior referee (male) – Bill SladeLeading Senior referee (female) – Sally MelzerLeading female referee – Sam Clarklast_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *